Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Flores

Laura Flores

June 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Laura Flores
"Retract statement"
Profile photo of christian giacalone

christian giacalone

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christian giacalone
"I am extremely satisfied with the help I received today from Rocio. She was very polite, knowledgeable, helpful, and very understanding. She helped me understand the changes that are happening with my policies. She is an added value to State Farm and their customers. She is an example to follow."
Profile photo of Guadalupe Vasquez

Guadalupe Vasquez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Vasquez
"Mari help me out to fill my policies and was very helpful"
Profile photo of Claudia Nieto

Claudia Nieto

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Nieto
"Mary is wonderful help"
Profile photo of Deejay Faktory

Deejay Faktory

April 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Deejay Faktory
"En lo personal, tenia un concepto bueno de State Farm pero hoy me toco vivir una mala experiencia con La Srita Rosa Garza, Acudi a la oficina para preguntarle sobre una carta que me llego de la secretaria del estado sobre la verificacion de aseguranza de uno de mis vehiculos. Llegue al lugar y me atendio la persona antes mencionada, le comente que me habia llegado la carta. Se la di y ella empezo a buscar informacion en su computadora, Le pregunte cual era el motivo, lo cual la senorita me contesto en forma grocera que no sabia y que estaba investigando cual era el motivo. despues de varios minutos indagando en su computadora fue por un papel que habia imprimido y me lo entrego, nuevamente le pregunte, que que era ese papel, ella me contesto en forma un poco sarcastica que ya habia aclarado el asunto. Le pregunte osea que ya con ese papel no tengo porque tener algun problema a futuro ? Me contesto que ella no sabia mas que si tenia mas preguntas que hablara al telefono de la carta de la Secretaria del Estado. La verdad en mi experiencia con esta persona me hizo pensar dos veces si sigo con esta aseguranza, ya que tengo apenas 3 meses con ellos. Mi Nombre es Oscar Ramirez y estoy para servirles"
Profile photo of Jcortez4313 Ts

Jcortez4313 Ts

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jcortez4313 Ts
"My Appreciation to State Farm for always lending a helping hand when needed. I would like to give a shoutout to Patty for always answering my questions about my insurance policy. I am very grateful for her patience on walking me through the steps and quotes for my home and auto bundle. Great work!"
Profile photo of Caroline

Caroline

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline
"Jessica was wonderful to work with. She answered all my questions and made sure I understood the difference between all the quotes I received. She was professional on the phone and I like how she followed up with me a few days later. It was a pleasure talking to her and her service is amazing!! Please ask for Jessica E when you call for a quote you won’t be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Valenzuela

Patricia Valenzuela

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Valenzuela
"Muy agusto con la agencia, y con toda la ayuda de Mary Kehrt, quien siempre está dispuesta a ayudar y resolver cualquier duda, es una persona extraordinaria."
Profile photo of rosalinda cuellar

rosalinda cuellar

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rosalinda cuellar
"Patty was extremely polite, professional, knowlegable, courteous, patient, and very through in explaining everything about the policy and their other services and coverage plans."
Profile photo of Manolo Alvarado

Manolo Alvarado

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manolo Alvarado
"People in this location are committed to helping out customers, especially Mary. She is a very dedicated person and takes pride on her job listening to customers need. I was very please with the services and quotes requested. MA"
Profile photo of Alejandro Perez

Alejandro Perez

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Perez
"Maria was super helpful and had great customer service skills."
Profile photo of Charlotte Moran

Charlotte Moran

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Moran
"Servicio de calidad, tarifas accesibles y la mejor atención brindada por Mari Kehrt"
Profile photo of Allie Psaras

Allie Psaras

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Psaras
"Amazing team, I got my insurance the day I called and there was no gimmicks, I wasn’t hassled to add on any extra coverage. Patty found many discounts for my insurance policy and was very kind and patient! Thank you for your awesome work!"
Profile photo of Estefania Pazmino

Estefania Pazmino

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Estefania Pazmino
"Great experince, very friendly agents!"
Profile photo of Carlos Zamudio

Carlos Zamudio

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Zamudio
"Great customer service !! Patty was friendly and quick to help and answer my questions !! Keep the good work 👏"
Profile photo of Sandra Martinez

Sandra Martinez

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Martinez
"Gracias por la ayuda que me dieron buen trato explican bien su trabajo y hacen muy buen trabajo Norma Kehrt felicidades quede bien satisfecha por su buen trabajo"
Profile photo of kelly schuster

kelly schuster

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kelly schuster
"Armando and his team are some great people! Definitely recommend!!!!!"
Profile photo of Danny Da Saint

Danny Da Saint

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Da Saint
"Ask for Gary Moran. Hands-down the best insurance agent you can ask for. In tune with your needs and has your back. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of tony landin

tony landin

April 4, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by tony landin
"Not help full"
Profile photo of Maty Cortes

Maty Cortes

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maty Cortes
"If you're looking for great service this office is the way to go. Rikki is always helpful and professional. I definitely recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Deborah G

Deborah G

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah G
"I called the wrong statefarm office in error and was helped by Rikki. It didn't matter that I called the wrong offices she was very helpful and answered my questions as well as gave me the number for my agent. I appreciate when someone goes above and beyond"
Profile photo of Steven “Tony” Ruiz

Steven “Tony” Ruiz

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven “Tony” Ruiz
"Rikki was very helpful and super professional! Highly recommend her for doing business with her!"
Profile photo of Ricalu P

Ricalu P

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ricalu P
"Rikki es nueva en la oficina de Armando y fue muy amable. Gracias por su ayuda."
Profile photo of Evelia Martinez

Evelia Martinez

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evelia Martinez
"They’re very professional and overall they have great customer service. Spoke with party about some questions I still had and she was so kind and helpful to walk me through them. I highly recommend this place."
Profile photo of Monzerraht Frausto Rios

Monzerraht Frausto Rios

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monzerraht Frausto Rios
"Everyone was super nice and helpful, and they also offer great rates ! Definitely recommend!"